By using our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.
By using our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.

If you are applying for our DoD positions, these are the additional required certifications needed for the DoD IAT III tech certification. You must have Security+CE and one of the certifications below to be contracted for these positions.

ITIL Foundation
ITIL Intermediate Certificate in Operation Support and Analysis – certification
Microsoft Certified Master Program
Microsoft Certified Professional
Apple Certified Specialist – Mac OS X Security and Mobility 10.6
BMC Certified Administrator: BMC Remedy AR System 8.0- Certification
CompTIA A+ (Computing Environment)
HDI Desktop Support Technician
MCSA: Windows 10 – certification
MCTS: Windows Mobile 6.5, Configuration
Microsoft Certified Desktop Support Technician
Microsoft Certified IT Professional
Microsoft Certified Technology Specialist
Wireless Comms and Wireless Network Security
(ICND1) Interconnecting Cisco Network Devices Pt 1
(ICND2) Interconnecting Cisco Network Devices Pt 2
Implementing Cisco IOS Network Security
Cisco Certified Network Associate
CCNT (Certified in Convergent Network Technologies)
EC-Council Network Security Administrator
Juniper Networks Certified Internet Associate
Juniper Networks Certified Internet Expert (JNCIE)
Juniper Networks Certified Internet Professional (JNCIP)
Juniper Networks Certified Internet Specialist (JNCIS)
Oracle Certified Expert, Oracle Solaris 10 Network Administrator
SolarWinds SCP Certification
Networking with Windows Server 2016
Certified Internet Web Associate
Certified Wireless Network Administrator
Administering  Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Databases
Administering Windows Server 2012
Cisco CCIE Wireless
Cisco Certified Network Associate
Cisco Certified Network Associate in Service Provider Operations
Cisco Certified Network Associate Voice
Cisco Certified Network Associate Wireless
Cisco Certified Network Professional
Cisco Certified Network Professional CCNP Voice
CompTIA Cloud+ certification
DISA ACAS Version 5.3 (2016)
DISA HBSS Admin (201) ePO5.3 Course (2016)
EC-Council Certified VoIP Professional
EC-Council Disaster Recovery Professional
Microsoft SQL Server
Windows Server: Directory
Systems Administrator
Windows Server 2012-certification
Windows Server Virtualization, Configuration
Microsoft Certified System Administrator: Security
Microsoft Certified System Engineer: Security
Microsoft Certified Systems Administrator
Oracle Certified Associate, Oracle Solaris 11 System Administra
Oracle Certified Expert, Oracle Solaris 10 Security Administrator
SAMS-IE System Administrator Course
VMware vSphere: Install, Configure, Manage-training
Windows Operating System Security – 16 Hours
Installation, Storage & Compute with Windows Server 2016-Training
Cisco Firewall Specialist
Cisco IOS Security Specialist
Microsoft Certified Solutions Associate (MCSA) – Certification
Windows Operating System Security – 16 Hours
Copyright © 2022 | Syllogistic Group, LLC